Agriculture Schools Offering Plant Sciences and Crop Production in Ohio

Offered In
Ohio Plant Sciences Schools Ohio is the right state to earn your diploma in plant sciences. There are 6 schools offering such programs in Ohio, and the best one is offered by Ohio State University. That school offers an excellent plant sciences program - five-star rating for curriculum and four-star rating for teaching.

Check all the plant sciences colleges in Ohio below or narrow your search by desired diploma or city in Ohio.

Ohio plant sciences schools:

Ohio State University - Agriculture School Ranking
1. Ohio State University

Columbus, 4 plant sciences programs

University of Cincinnati - Agriculture School Ranking
2. University of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, 2 plant sciences programs

Ohio State University Agricultural Technical Institute - Agriculture School Ranking
Kent State University at Ashtabula - Agriculture School Ranking
4. Kent State University

Ashtabula, 1 plant sciences program

Cuyahoga Community College District - Agriculture School Ranking
5. Cuyahoga Community College District

Cleveland, 1 plant sciences program

Southern State Community College - Agriculture School Ranking
6. Southern State Community College

Hillsboro, 1 plant sciences program

OH plant sciences schools by diploma:

Certificates: 2 schools
Associate's Degrees: 3 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 2 schools
Master's Degrees: 1 school
Doctoral Degrees: 1 school

Other agriculture school programs in Ohio:

General Agriculture: 1 school
Horticultural Sciences: 5 schools
Landscaping and Groundskeeping: 8 schools
Soil Sciences: 3 schools
Animal Sciences: 3 schools
Equestrian Studies: 7 schools
Food Science: 3 schools
Public Services: 3 schools
Business and Management: 12 schools
Mechanics and Equipment: 3 schools

Ohio agriculture schools by city:

Ashtabula: 1 school
Athens: 1 school
Burton: 1 school
Celina: 1 school
Cincinnati: 3 schools
Circleville: 1 school
Cleveland: 1 school
Columbus: 1 school
Elyria: 1 school
Findlay: 1 school
Fremont: 1 school
Hillsboro: 1 school
Ironton: 1 school
Lima: 1 school
Mansfield: 1 school
Marietta: 1 school
Nelsonville: 1 school
Newark: 1 school
Painesville: 1 school
Perrysburg: 1 school
Salem: 1 school
Springfield: 1 school
Tiffin: 1 school
Westerville: 1 school
Wilmington: 1 school
Wooster: 1 school

Jump to:

All Agriculture Schools
Plant Sciences Schools
Ohio Agriculture Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology